Flash not flattering – Part 2

In Part 1, I said I would take some more pictures comparing orchids taken with a flash and those taken without a flash.  On Saturday, I went out and took some photos.  However it was such a lovely day, that I did not take many pictures with a flash.  Why spoil a good day!  In the end, I took more videos of orchids than photos, and I’ll eventually put a couple of these up here.

I probably should have not taken the picture with the camera facing into the sun, but…

The above pictures have not been edited and are of Urochilus sanguineus, the Maroon Banded Greenhoods.

Leave a Reply

