Announcement!

Greetings everyone!  My next post will be my 100th, so I planning on doing something different: a questions and answer post.  I’m welcoming questions on a variety of topics: from anything on orchids to about OrchidNotes.  My aim is that it will be an interactive post, where hopefully we can have some interesting discussions.  I have not done this before, so I hope it works out!!

You can submit your questions a variety of ways: write them in the comments below or through the Contact us page, or any of the social media, Google+, Facebook, or Twitter.  I’m really looking forward to this.  It would be good if I could receive your questions by 21st February.

Jonesiopsis

4 thoughts on “Announcement!

  1. bentehaarstad

    Don’t have a question at the moment, but the photo is lovely. By the way, one: do your orchids have a season? In Norway most flower in june, then some in July and a very few in August.

    Reply
  2. Tina

    As a keen photographer, I would love to know – in a general sense – where you find a lot of your orchids. I know they are protected and it’s not wise to give specific locations. But if you said eastern Belair National Park, or some such thing, it would make it easier. Also, now there has been a fire in the Park, is it likely that there will be a flush of orchids in the fire location come Winter/Spring

    Reply

Leave a Reply

